Kreisklasse  (Jugend)

 
Home » Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft

Stand:  12. April 2016 

vorne v.l.: Gerlinde Kirchhammer, Evelyn Schmailzl, Christina Lechner, Karin Grubert. Hinten v.l.: Karl Leißl, Johann Lenz, Ralf Weber, Walter Gabler, Dieter Grubert, Walter Linnert.

Vorstandschaft

Position   Name   Straße   Ort   Telefon   E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender   Walter Gabler   Buchenstraße 16   93333 Neustadt-Schwaig   08402-7396   w.gabler@skv-kelheim.de
2. Vorsitzender   Karin Grubert   Mohnblumenweg 7   93326 Abensberg   09443-90057   k.grubert@skv-kelheim.de
Schatzmeister   Ludger Altmeyer   Platanenallee 22   93333 Neustadt   09445-7181   l.altmeyer@skv-kelheim.de
Schriftführer   Karl Leißl   Barbaraweg 4   93309 Kelheim   09441-2514   k.leissl@skv-kelheim.de
Sportwart Herren   Kopf Armin   Reichenbacher Str. 53
  93309 Kelheim   09441-6830571   a.kopf@skv-kelheim.de
Sportwart Damen   Gerlinde Kirchhammer   Spargelstraße 4   93326 Abensberg   09443-2651   g.kirchhammer@skv-kelheim.de
Sportwart Jugend   Evelyn Schmailzl   Erikaweg 23   93326 Abensberg   0151-61410080   e.schmailzl@skv-kelheim.de
1. Kreis-Spielleiter   Dieter Grubert   Mohnblumenweg 7   93326 Abensberg   09443-90057   d.grubert@skv-kelheim.de

 

Vereinsausschuß

Position   Namen   Straße   Ort   Telefon   E-Mail
Kreis-Schiedsrichterwart             
Pressewart   Bruno Fuchs   Am Straßfeld 5   93077 Bad Abbach   09405-941492   b.fuchs@skv-kelheim.de
2. Kreis-Spielleiter   Walter Linnert   Zaunkönigstr.7   93309 Kelheim   09441-4413   w.linnert@skv-kelheim.de
2. Schatzmeister   Johann Lenz   Roßauweg 6   93333 Neustadt   09445-7085   j.lenz@skv-kelheim.de
2. Schriftführer
2. Sportwart / Herren   Ralf Weber   Flurweg 16   93326 Sandharlanden   09443-7693   r.weber@skv-kelheim.de
2. Sportwartin / Damen   Christina Lechner   Dr.-Schnittmann-Ring 25   93333 Neustadt   0151-25952996   thechristl@t-online.de
 
Kassenprüfer (1)   Michael Krammer   Gewerbestr. 1   93352 Rohr   0151-53826722   m.krammer@skv-kelheim.de
Kassenprüfer (2)   Martin Fischer   Lorettostraße 48a   93352 Rohr   0160-90598646   m.fischer@skv-kelheim.de
Delegierter f. Stadtverband   Josef Völkel   Freidhofstr. 45   93309 Kelheim   09441-3303   j.voelkel@skv-kelheim.de

 

Ehren-Mitglieder

Name
Christian Beyerlein (2005)
Ewald Wörner      (2005)
Horst Kegel         (2005)
Karl Leißl            (2005)
Karin Grubert     (2010)
Hermann Bührer (2010)
Dieter Grubert    (2010)
Josef Völkel    (2017)