Kreisklasse  (Jugend)

 
Home » Clubs

Clubs

Nr.   Club-Name   Vorstand   Straße   Ort   Telefon   E-Mail
1   TSV Abensberg   Karin Grubert   Schwaighausener Str. 10   93326 Abensberg   09443-90057  Karin.Grubert@gmx.de
2   SKC Bahnfrei Saal   Hans Köglmeier   Werkstr. 20   93342 Saal    09441-8655  hkoeglmeier@web.de
3   SKC Befreiungshalle Kelheim   Christina Weber   Meisenweg 22   93346 Ihrlerstein   09441-6855748 / 0175875084   weberchristina@freenet.de
4   SKC Frischauf-Bavaria Kelheim   Kurt Rappl   Reichenbacher Str. 46   93309 Kelheim   09441-10928  k.rappl@peguform.de
5   Gut Schub Kelheim   Aribert Schloderer   Steinweg 13   93309 Kelheim   09441-2659  Aribert.Schloderer@t-online.de
6   SG Gmünd/Schneider   Harald Heckl   Heufeldstr. 27   93309 Kelheim   09441-4255  Harri.Heckl@t-online.de
7   SV Saal   Rechenberg Lothar   Feldstr. 6   93342 Saal   09441-81209  marianne_lechner@web.de
8   SK Neustadt 2010   Ronny Henke    An der Felsplatte 3   93333 Bad Gögging   09445-7525359  henke.ronny@t-online.de
9   SKC Offenstetten   Dominik Beckstein   Am Sportplatz 11   93326 Offenstetten   0151-11676345  dominik.beckstein@web.de
10   SV Lengfeld   Josef Manglkammer   Fichtenstr. 18    93077 Lengfeld   09405-962129  claudia.manglkammer@t-online
11   KC Blau Weiß Mauern   Andrea Weigl   Herderstr. 7   93333 Neustadt   09445-7524270  weigl.familie@gmail.com
12   TSV Offenstetten   Alois Abeltshauser   Hopfenstr. 10   93326 Abensberg   09443-905428  al.abeltshauser@t-online.de
13   TSV Rohr   Martin Fischer   Lorettostraße 48a   93352 Rohr    0160-90598646  martin@fischer.farm
14   SKC Rohr   Sandra Kuptz   Eichenstraße 22   93352 Rohr   08783-1318  Sandra-Kuptz@t-online.de
15   TSV Siegenburg   Reinhardt Helgert   Antoniusstr. 46   93354 Siegenburg   09444-871966  Helgertreinhardt@aol.com
16   FSV Sandharlanden   Jens Paukstadt   Am Pfaffenberg 1a   93077 Lengfeld   09405956526  Jens.Paukstadt@web.de
17   TSV Sandelzhausen   Richard Limmer   Landshuter Str.18   84104 Rudelzhausen   0171-2459791  Natterl1802@t-online.de